Latest Products https://www.chelseaelectricconsulting.com Latest Products Wed, 19 Feb 2020 15:56:05 +0530 en-us https://www.chelseaelectricconsulting.com Led Bulb https://www.chelseaelectricconsulting.com/led-bulb.htm https://www.chelseaelectricconsulting.com/led-bulb.htm Mon, 16 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Led Tube Light https://www.chelseaelectricconsulting.com/led-tube-light.htm https://www.chelseaelectricconsulting.com/led-tube-light.htm Mon, 16 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 APFC Panel https://www.chelseaelectricconsulting.com/apfc-panel.htm https://www.chelseaelectricconsulting.com/apfc-panel.htm Mon, 16 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Control Features Site settable Target PF CT Ratio Capacitor disconnections in case of – Low Voltage / Over Voltage Testing Facilities General Features Intelligent KVAr based switching Friendly user interface Easy to Install Sturdy Construction Resistance against corrosion   Battery Charger https://www.chelseaelectricconsulting.com/battery-charger.htm https://www.chelseaelectricconsulting.com/battery-charger.htm Mon, 16 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We supply Battery Charger up to 150A The thyristor controlled rectifier is fully a solid state equipment for providing constant Voltage and Constant current for the battery charging process. DC Voltage Ranges : 12V, 24V, 48V, 72V, 110V, 220V( options are float, boost, trickle) & (Auto , Manual) Types: Float Cum Boost Charger Float Charger & Boost Charger Dual Float Cum Boost Charger Float Charger &Float Cum Boost Charger Features: Automatic voltage regulation Smoothening filter circuit Short circuit and overload Protection Over voltage cut-off keep load and battery bank secure Automatic float/boost change over based on the current drawn by the battery Conventional Design and High quality standards Low maintenance, Remote operation, user friendly Application : Battery charger can be used in following industries Power Plants Sub station Cement Plants Oil and Refinery Plants Solar Projects Distribution Transformer https://www.chelseaelectricconsulting.com/distribution-transformer.htm https://www.chelseaelectricconsulting.com/distribution-transformer.htm Fri, 13 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features  The Iron core is made of High-quality Cold rolled Silicon steel High Voltage winding is made of High-quality Oxygen-free Copper High Efficiency Low Losses All fasteners have been processed with special treatment  to prevent loosening Tanks are made of Mild steel  with galvanization  High-Quality Insulating oil    Electrical Battery https://www.chelseaelectricconsulting.com/electrical-battery.htm https://www.chelseaelectricconsulting.com/electrical-battery.htm Fri, 13 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Electrical Control Panel https://www.chelseaelectricconsulting.com/electrical-control-panel.htm https://www.chelseaelectricconsulting.com/electrical-control-panel.htm Mon, 16 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Product Range LT Switchboard Power Control Centre Motor Control Centre Feeder Pillars – Outdoor and Indoor  Power Distribution Boards Automatic Mains Failure Panels Relay & Control Panels Features Compliance to International and National Standards Modular Construction and Flexible Bus Design Fully Compliant to safety feature like door interlock, shrouding of Live parts etc. Switch boards are type test for 45KA Short Circuit current  IP-55 Strong frame construction isolates bus and breaker assembly from enclosure Durable paint finish Electrical Junction Box https://www.chelseaelectricconsulting.com/electrical-junction-box.htm https://www.chelseaelectricconsulting.com/electrical-junction-box.htm Fri, 13 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Electrical Power Contactor https://www.chelseaelectricconsulting.com/electrical-power-contactor.htm https://www.chelseaelectricconsulting.com/electrical-power-contactor.htm Mon, 16 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Electrical Switches https://www.chelseaelectricconsulting.com/electrical-switches.htm https://www.chelseaelectricconsulting.com/electrical-switches.htm Fri, 13 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Electrical Switchgear https://www.chelseaelectricconsulting.com/electrical-switchgear.htm https://www.chelseaelectricconsulting.com/electrical-switchgear.htm Fri, 13 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Digital Multimeter https://www.chelseaelectricconsulting.com/digital-multimeter.htm https://www.chelseaelectricconsulting.com/digital-multimeter.htm Mon, 16 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Electrical Wire https://www.chelseaelectricconsulting.com/electrical-wire.htm https://www.chelseaelectricconsulting.com/electrical-wire.htm Mon, 16 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Electronic Energy Meter https://www.chelseaelectricconsulting.com/electronic-energy-meter.htm https://www.chelseaelectricconsulting.com/electronic-energy-meter.htm Mon, 16 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features Compact CT PT Operated Low Burden Sealed Dust proof construction Quick and Easy Installation Tamper proof cover option Reverse LED for trouble shooting Simultaneous sampling of Volts & Amp   HT & LT Capacitor https://www.chelseaelectricconsulting.com/ht-lt-capacitor.htm https://www.chelseaelectricconsulting.com/ht-lt-capacitor.htm Mon, 16 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Plugs & Sockets https://www.chelseaelectricconsulting.com/industrial-plugs-sockets.htm https://www.chelseaelectricconsulting.com/industrial-plugs-sockets.htm Mon, 16 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Solar LED Street Lights https://www.chelseaelectricconsulting.com/solar-led-street-lights.htm https://www.chelseaelectricconsulting.com/solar-led-street-lights.htm Mon, 16 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Substation Line Hardware https://www.chelseaelectricconsulting.com/substation-line-hardware.htm https://www.chelseaelectricconsulting.com/substation-line-hardware.htm Mon, 16 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cable Joints And Termination Kit https://www.chelseaelectricconsulting.com/cable-joints-and-termination-kit.htm https://www.chelseaelectricconsulting.com/cable-joints-and-termination-kit.htm Mon, 16 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Low Voltage Cable Termination Kit https://www.chelseaelectricconsulting.com/low-voltage-cable-termination-kit.htm https://www.chelseaelectricconsulting.com/low-voltage-cable-termination-kit.htm Mon, 16 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features  Heat – shrink, resin, gel technology Quick and Easy installation Environmentally friendly sealants Low voltage joints for safety class cables Solution for all cable construction Consistence performance in a harsh environment – such as extreme temperature, atmospheric pollution and Ultraviolet light Medium Voltage Cable Termination Kit https://www.chelseaelectricconsulting.com/medium-voltage-cable-termination-kit.htm https://www.chelseaelectricconsulting.com/medium-voltage-cable-termination-kit.htm Mon, 16 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features  Heat – shrink, cold technology Prefabricated components Quick , Easy and Reliable installation Environmentally friendly sealants Solution for all cable construction Applicable to the different conductor and connecting technique Suitable for different conductor cross-section and Cables Electrical Cable https://www.chelseaelectricconsulting.com/electrical-cable.htm https://www.chelseaelectricconsulting.com/electrical-cable.htm Mon, 16 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Control Cables https://www.chelseaelectricconsulting.com/control-cables.htm https://www.chelseaelectricconsulting.com/control-cables.htm Mon, 16 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Standards : IS-1554 (Part-I) – PVC insulated (heavy duty) electric cables, IS 8130-1984,IEC: 60502 ,IS 5831-1984,IS 10810-1984,IS 3975-1999 and IS 10418-1982 standards with latest amendments thereof. HT Cables https://www.chelseaelectricconsulting.com/ht-cables.htm https://www.chelseaelectricconsulting.com/ht-cables.htm Mon, 16 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Standards : IS 7098-Part-1(1988), IS 8130-1984,IEC: 60502 ,IS 5831-1984,IS 10810-1984,IS 3975-1999 and IS 10418-1982 standards with latest amendments thereof.   LT Cables https://www.chelseaelectricconsulting.com/lt-cables.htm https://www.chelseaelectricconsulting.com/lt-cables.htm Mon, 16 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Standards: IS 7098-Part-1(1988), IS 8130-1984,IEC: 60502 ,IS 5831-1984,IS 10810-1984,IS 3975-1999 and IS 10418-1982 standards with latest amendments thereof.   Testing Equipment https://www.chelseaelectricconsulting.com/testing-equipment.htm https://www.chelseaelectricconsulting.com/testing-equipment.htm Mon, 16 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ground Resistance Testers https://www.chelseaelectricconsulting.com/ground-resistance-testers.htm https://www.chelseaelectricconsulting.com/ground-resistance-testers.htm Mon, 16 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hipot Tester https://www.chelseaelectricconsulting.com/hipot-tester.htm https://www.chelseaelectricconsulting.com/hipot-tester.htm Mon, 16 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Insulation Tester https://www.chelseaelectricconsulting.com/insulation-tester.htm https://www.chelseaelectricconsulting.com/insulation-tester.htm Mon, 16 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Low Resistance Ohmmeters https://www.chelseaelectricconsulting.com/low-resistance-ohmmeters.htm https://www.chelseaelectricconsulting.com/low-resistance-ohmmeters.htm Mon, 16 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 LED Lights https://www.chelseaelectricconsulting.com/led-lights.htm https://www.chelseaelectricconsulting.com/led-lights.htm Mon, 16 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Advantage of LED Lights: Now a days everyone is looking for more efficient light and LED has become the best choice because 1. It is more efficient- LED lights are up to 80% more efficient than traditional lighting such as fluorescent and incandescent lights. 95% of the energy in LEDs is converted into light and only 5% is wasted as heat. This is compared to fluorescent lights which convert 95% of energy to heat and only 5% into light! LED lights also draw much less power than traditional lighting; a typical 84 watt fluorescent can be replaced by a 36 watt LED to give the same level of light. Less energy use reduces the demand from power plants and decreases greenhouse gas emissions. 2. LED lights contain no toxic elements. Most offices currently use fluorescent strip lights which contain noxious chemicals such as mercury. This will contaminate the environment when disposed of in landfill waste. Disposal has to be arranged through a registered waste carrier so switching to LED avoids the cost and time implications required for compliant disposal – and helps to protect the environment from further toxic waste. 3.Lowest Cost with Zero maintenance 4.Wide range - LED Bulb, LED Surface Light, LED Tube Fixtures, LED Strips, LED Downlights, LED Spotlights & LED COB and can be bought on line